Local Portuguese Halls and Organization Contacts

Cabrillo Civic Club 5 Hall, 4605 Karbet Way
Sacramento CA 95822

Cabrillo Civic Club 26, Tumulty Hall, 301 Walnut, Woodland

St. Elizabeth Church (Msgr. Val Fagundes Hall)
1817 12th St. Sacramento, CA 95814

SPHSS Hall, 6676 Pocket Rd., Sacramento, CA 95831

Newcastle Portuguese Hall, 690 Taylor Rd. Newcastle, CA 95658

PFSA 118--SES Hall, Elk Grove, 10427 Stockton Blvd., Elk Grove, CA 95624

PFSA 51--IDES #3 Hall, 53112 So. River Rd., Clarksburg, CA

CPSC 9650 Thornton Rd., Stockton, CA

IPSES Hall, 420 W. Ninth St., Tracy, CA

Our Lady of Fatima 1, Capela, Fifth & V Sts., Sacramento, CA

McBean Park Pavilion, McBean Parkway, Lincoln, CA

Thornton Hall, 26500 Sacramento Blvd., Thornton, CA

Local Organization Contacts

Amer-Portuguese Club, Phil Soto,  Pres. 916-428-3116, soto.p@sbcglobal.net     
Amer-Portuguese Club James Souza Secty 916-612-8652. jsouza@jbradspec.com   
APDES Nelson Medeiros Pres., 916-645-0956. nelson.medeiros@urs.com                                              APDES Laura Faria Secty 916   663-2212  
Cabrillo C.C. 5, Sacramento Gui Sequeira, Pres.916-456-4222,                                                                               Cabrillo C.C. 5, Sacramento JoAnn Novey, Secty 916-448-8661, 
jojono5@hotmail.com
Cabrillo C.C. 26, Woodland Pres. Elizabeth Kemper 530-666-4059. busybeth@wavecable.com    
Cabrillo C.C. 26, Woodland,  Elaine McCoy Brown 530-662-1353. laney_273@yahoo.com
Capital Cabo Verde Assn. Joe Lopes, Jr. Pres. 916-371-1668  
PFSA 51--IDES 3 Richard Azevedo Pres. 916-457-3593  
PFSA 51--IDES 3 Claudette Azevedo Secty 916-457-3593  
IRM. N.SRA FATIMA 1 Mary Eufrazia Pres 916- 922-1055.  lmcmahen@wusd.k12.ca.us  
IRM N.SRA FATIMA 1 Maria L. Vicente Secty 916-391-5822  
Luso-American Fraternal Fed. Judy Dias Allen.916-371-1053.  dias49@sbcglobal.net
Luso-American Fraternal Fed. Pres. Judy Teixeira 
Newcastle Portuguese Hall Assn., James Ferreira Pres.   
Newcastle Portuguese Hall Assn., Barbara Farinha Secty   
Our Lady of Fatima Sodality, Pres. Alice Mattos  916-455-1002                                                                                              Our Lady of Fatima Sodality. Secty. Judy Dias Allen, 916-371-3053.  dias49@sbcglobal.net
Portuguese Historical & Cultural Society, MaryAnn Marshall, Pres. 530-662-8245, cakemom102@aol.com  
Portuguese Historical & Cultural Gui Sequeira Secty 916-456-4222  
San Pedro Assn., Pres.  Larry Freitas,  916- 684-1106.  LFreitas@calcompserv.com
San Pedro Assn., Secty. Valerie O'Connor 916- 684-1308  
voconnor@citlink.net
PFSA 118--S.E.S. 76, Elk Grove, Pres.Emanuel Lopes 209-744-8106 
PFSA 118--S.E.S. 76, Elk Grove , Secty Antoinette Duarte 916- 684-2234  
TADuarte@AOL.com
S.P.H.S.S., Sacramento, Chairperson Larry Valim 916-834-6007, picarouto@sbcglobal.net.                          S.P.H.S.S. Sacramento, Sam Azevedo, Secty, 916-607-1030, samuelcadetazevedo@yahoo.com
Sporting Club of Sacramento Maria Alice Azevedo Pres 916-392-3977
SPRSI 26  Pres. Emily Marie Santone, 916-652-1237, emsantone@hughes.net   
St. Elizabeth Church Fr. Giancarlo Mitempherger  916-442-2333  

St. Elizabeth Church Mary Jo Lee Secty 916   442-2333., fax 916-498-0676.  st.elizportugal@gmail.com   
St. Elizabeth Social Cl. 
St. Elizabeth Social Cl. Arlene Gianatasio Secty 916   442-3167  
 PFSA 51--UPEC 11 Roque Ferreira, Jr., Secty 916-428-3883,
roque916@att.net                                               UPEC 58 Maria Silva Pres. 916   663-3531  
UPEC 58 Laura Faria Secty 530   663-2212  
 PFSA 51--UPPEC 47,  Pres. Jackie Hood 916-689-1470, jrhood@citlink.net                       
                                 PFSA 51--UPPEC 47,  Secty. Virginia Fletcher, 707-678-5145.  fletchervirginia@att.net

 

  

Marilia Wiget

(916) 391-7356

fx (916) 427-3903

PHCS Director

O Progresso Editor

www.sacramentophcs.com

 

For more information about PHCS, please send an e-mail to: